## SREENIDHI SCHOOL

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Chairman Dr K T Mahhe
- 2. Executive Director / Manager Mrs Ssarithha Katikaneni
- 3. Member Secretary Mr Kaviraj Kanayan
- 4. Educationist Dr P Narshimha Reddy
- 5. Educationist Mr G Suresh Chander
- 6. Mrs Hiran Katikaneni
- 7. Mr Abhijit Rao
- 8. Lt Gen YVK Mohan
- 9. Teacher Mrs Prabhabathi Abel
- 10. Teacher Mrs Sugunamma Mujjiga
- 11. Parent Mrs Radhika Rao
- 12. Parent Mrs Meka Amulya

Chairman

Executive Director/Manager

Member Secretary / Principal